ViewFlux
ViewFlux - http://viewflux.com
PictoFoundry
PictoFoundry - http://pictofoundry.com
Yusuf Wiryonoputro
Yusuf Wiryonoputro - http://www.bootpages.com
Webflow
Webflow  - http://webflow.com
Design'N'Buy
Design'N'Buy - http://www.designnbuy.com
Lush Type
Lush Type - http://www.lushtype.com
MojoTech Brand Toolkit
MojoTech Brand Toolkit - http://www.mojotech.com/toolkit
Cardsox Custom Business Cards - http://www.cardsox.com
Squarespace Create Your Own
Squarespace  Create Your Own  - http://www.squarespace.com
Kreativ Font - http://www.kreativfont.com
Jolly Icons
Jolly Icons - http://jollyicons.com
Superhero Icons - http://superheroicons.com
Enigma64 . Images From PS Fast - http://GetEnigma64.com
Photoshop Lady
Photoshop Lady - http://www.photoshoplady.com
One P CSS Grid System
One P CSS Grid System - http://onepcssgrid.mattimling.com
Creative Design Bundle - http://www.ultrashock.com/creative-design-bundle?utm_source=cssbased.com
Crunch
Crunch - http://crunchapp.net
Breezi a website editor with
Breezi  a website editor with  - http://breezi.com
August Interactive Icon pack
August Interactive Icon pack - http://christmas.augustinteractive.com
Cupcake Ipsum
Cupcake Ipsum - http://cupcakeipsum.com
CSS Piffle
CSS Piffle - http://csspiffle.com
New tool for designers
New tool for designers - http://www.briefix.com
Clear Assembly
Clear Assembly - http://www.clearassembly.com
ilovedesign
ilovedesign - http://www.i-lovedesign.de
Jon White
Jon White - http://jonwhitestudio.com
Mixforms
Mixforms - http://www.mixforms.com
Procreate for iPad
Procreate for iPad - http://www.savageinteractive.com.au/procreate
COLOURlovers
COLOURlovers - http://www.colourlovers.com